Ride Better Level 1 - 2hr - Group Lesson
Ride Better Level 1 - 2hr - Group Lesson
Ride Better Level 1 - 2hr - Group Lesson

Ride Better Level 1 - 2hr - Group Lesson

Regular price
$110.00
Sale price
$110.00
Loading...

2 hours - Level 1 Fundamentals Instruction

Saturday, May 18 -  Larose Forest
Sunday, May 26 - Camp Fortune 
Saturday, June 1 -  South March Highlands
Sunday, June 9 - Larose Forest
Saturday, June 15 -  Camp Fortune 
Sunday, June 23 - South March Highlands
Saturday, June 29 -  Larose Forest
Sunday, July 7 - Camp Fortune 
Saturday, July 13 -  South March Highlands
Sunday, July 21 - Larose Forest
Saturday, July 27 -  Velo MSM - Mont Ste. Marie

Can't make these dates?  Email us to arrange a time that works for you.

Have you reached a level in your mountain biking where you’re riding the same old trails in the same old way?  Maybe you’re a road rider who is new to mountain biking, or someone who wants a boost in your riding confidence and essential skills.

Our certified PMBI professional instructors will guide you through essential skills including bike set-up, body position, how to brake, how to select the right gears, trail scanning, and learning to ride down steeper sections of trail and up the other side.

Structured, on-trail lessons are one of the best investments you can make to improve your riding.  Expand and practice your skills and become more confident on tougher trails.  Build your foundation to make new trails less intimidating and more fun!

Not for you?

Check out our Level 2 Skills Sessions.

Note that to add multiple riders you will need to check out each rider separately.